Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Bayard

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Mayor and Council

Mayor 

Greg Schmall

greg.schmall@cityofbayard.net

Term: December 10, 2018 - December 13, 2022

 

City Council Members

Scot Ouderkirk

scot.ouderkirk@cityofbayard.net

Term: December 13, 2016 - December 10, 2022

Committees: Streets & Utilities; Real Estate & Senior Center

Diane Kraus

diane.kraus@cityofbayard.net

Term: December 8, 2020 - December 10, 2024

Committees: Real Estate & Senior Center; Budget & Finance 

Janice Newhoff

janice.newhoff@cityofbayard.net

Term: December 10, 2018 - December 13, 2022

Committees: Budget & Finance; Parks

Sheila Henson

sheila.henson@cityofbayard.net

Term: December 8, 2020 - December 10, 2024

Committees: Nursing Home; Parks

Rick Valentine

rick.valentine@cityofbayard.net

Term: December 10, 2018 - December 13, 2022

Committees: Streets & Utilities; Police & Fire

Marty Marquez

marty.marquez@cityofbayard.net

Term: November 14, 2017 (partial term) - December 2022

Committees: Police & Fire; Nursing Home